Events

Start Date:
End Date:
Apr
25
When:Thursday, April 25 until Saturday, April 27
Where: Angela's Bridal, 126 State Street Albany, NY 12207
Nouvelle Amsale is the epitome of a classic bridal glam designer. Each gown features classic bridal elements that are met with an unexpected twist. Their simply unique gowns make Nouvelle Amsale a must-see designer.
Apr
26
When:Friday, April 26 until Sunday, April 28
Where: Ferri Formals, 1608 Union Street Schenectady, NY 12309
For a limited time only, come in to try on gorgeous wedding gowns during our Allure Trunk Show!
Apr
28
When:Sunday, April 28
Where: The Barn at French Mountain, 5 Mill Road Lake George, NY 12845
Come out for the French Mountain Wedding & Event Show at The Barn at French Mountain (Lake George Barn Weddings). A number of the area's top wedding and event pros will be on hand to showcase their services and answer all your event planning questions.
May
9
When:Thursday, May 09 until Saturday, May 11
Where: Angela's Bridal, 126 State Street Albany, NY 12207
Marchesa is known for their unique textures and mixing of fabrics to create masterpiece gowns. Each Marchesa Notte gown is designed and detailed to perfection. This is a perfect designer or a fashion forward bride.
May
19
When:Sunday, May 19
Where: Albany Cap Center, 55 Eagle Street Albany, NY 12207
Find the perfect gown, DJ, photographer, reception venue, band, honeymoon destination and so much more at our fantastic New York Bridal & Wedding Expo!
May
23
When:Thursday, May 23 until Saturday, May 25
Where: Angela's Bridal, 126 State Street Albany, NY 12207
Pronovias is known for their incredible lace. Pronovias reinvents lace by adding sparkle and clean lines to create their collections. Each Pronovias dress has stunning details to make every bride feel beyond beautiful once they try it on.
May
31
When:Friday, May 31 until Saturday, June 01
Where: Lily Saratoga, 6 Franklin Square Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Join us for an exclusive preview of the Fall 2019 collection with Essense of Australia!
Jun
14
When:Friday, June 14 until Saturday, June 15
Where: Lily Saratoga, 6 Franklin Square Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Enaura's Spring 2019 collection is one of the most beautiful we have ever seen! Please join us for what promises to be an incredible Trunk Show! Appointments required.